Junior Fire Chief Winning Essay 2020

(click photo to enlarge)

  • Junior Fire Chief Aeron Jones holds his trophy! From left to right:  Fire Marshall Ryan Fairbanks, Junior Fire Marshall Aeron Jones and Fire Inspector Scott Thomas, behind the wheel is Fire Inspector Mike Madwijiw.

  • The fire truck shopws up at Aeron Jones' house.

  • Still unsure of what is happening. Fire Marshal Ryan Fairbanks and Fire Inspector Scott Thomas explain he has won the Junior Fire Chief Award!

  • Teachers and friends all taking photos of this proud moment.

Back to Article